Meeting/Event Information

Past Meetings

HHW in the time of COVID-19 - Second in Series on June 26

June 26, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Webinar

Join us for the second in the series - HHW in the time of COVID-19 on June 26 at 10:30AM PST/ 11:30AM MST/ 12:30PM CST/ 1:30PM PST

Read More

Lithium Battery Risk, Management and Transport - June 18 at 10:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET

June 18, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Webinar

From collection to transportation. Discussions will include battery industry trends, lithium handling and recycling issues as well as regulatory transportation. Jordan Rivera of US DOT and Sean Plasse of Call2Recycle have years of experience with lithium

Read More

HHW in the time of COVID-19 - June 4 at 10:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET

June 04, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Webinar

Join us on June 4 @ 10:30 AM PST/ 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET

Read More

2020 Annual Heartland Workshop Sponsorship

February 27, 2020 10:00 AM to February 28, 2020 12:00 PM

Des Moines, Iowa

Sponsors will be identified through the NAHMMA website, identified in printed program materials, and given the opportunity to share information about services during the program. We invite you to join us for the program activities and especially encourage

Read More

2020 NAHMMA Heartland Chapter Conference

February 27, 2020 9:00 AM to February 28, 2020 12:00 PM

Staybridge Suites Des Moines Downtown
201 East Locust Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Venue website

Join us for two days of tours, HHM information and fun!!

Read More

HAZWOPER Refresher

February 13, 2020
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tempe Fire Training Center
1340 E. University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281

Take the Hazwoper Refresher Course with your peers and colleagues!

Read More