Meeting/Event Information

Future Meetings

Heartland Chapter Tea Time

April 21, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Zoom

Join the Heartland Chapter for April Tea Time! | 5:00pm - 6:00pm CDT

Read More

Register Now

Conference Replay: Cannabis Waste - The Ugly, The Bad and The Good by Jonathan Lee

April 22, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Zoom

Join us for the most popular talks from the 2020 Virtual NAHMMA Conference! 10AM PT/ 11AM MT/ 12PM CT/ 1PM ET

Read More

Register Now

14th Annual Florida Chapter Workshop - May 3-7, 2021

May 03, 2021 8:00 AM to May 07, 2021 2:00 PM

Socio

TRAINING & EDUCATION FOR HHW & SQG PROGRAMS

Read More

Northeast Chapter Virtual Workshop

May 06, 2021
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Zoom

Join the NE Chapter's Free Virtual Workshop on May 6 from 1pm - 4pm EST

Read More

Rocky Mountain Chapter Virtual Conference

May 18, 2021
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Webinar

Join us for the Rocky Mountain Chapter Virtual Conference on May 18th from 8:00AM - 3:00PM MST

Read More

Register Now

Southwest HAZWOPER Refresher Course - July 22, 2021

July 22, 2021
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tempe Fire Training Center
1340 E. University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
Venue website

HAZWOPER Refresher Course on July 22, 2021 from 7:00am to 4:00pm MST

Read More

Register Now

Southwest HAZWOPER Refresher Course - July 29, 2021

July 29, 2021
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tempe Fire Training Center
1340 E. University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
Venue website

HAZWOPER Refresher Course on July 29, 2021 from 7:00am to 4:00pm MST

Read More

Register Now

NAHMMA National 36th Annual Virtual Conference

September 27, 2021 8:00 AM to October 01, 2021 5:00 PM

Webinar

Join us September 27 - October 1 for the 36th Annual Conference

Read More