Meeting/Event Information

Pesticides in HHW Programs

January 20, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Webinar


 Directions

Join us on January 20 @ 11:00 AM EST - 10:00 AM CST - 8:00 AM PST

Presenter:  Richard Lobinske,  Immediate Past President - Florida NAHMMA Chapter   

Regulatory background and information on pesticides that are commonly received at HHW facilities, including acceptance, processing, preparation for shipment and possible reuse.  

Zoom link will be provided the week of the webinar.

Tickets

$0.00 NAHMMA Members

$50.00 Nonmembers