Meeting/Event Information

Emerging Waste Streams: Solar Panels & Treated Wood on Jan 21, 2021 10:30 AM PST

January 21, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Webinar


 Directions

Join us on January 21st  @ 10:30 AM PST/ 11:30 MST/ 12:30 PM CST/ 1:30 PM EST

Emerging Waste Streams: Solar Panels & Treated Wood

Larry Sweetser, Sweetser & Associates, Inc. 

Tickets

$0.00 NAHMMA Members

$50.00 Nonmembers