Meeting/Event Information

Webinar: Facility Design: Technology - Increasing efficiency & H&S

December 17, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Webinar


 Directions

This webinar has been moved from November 19th to December 17th!

Join us on December 17th @ 1:30 PM EST - 12:30 PM CST - 11:30AM MST - 10:30 AM PST

 Facility Design: Technology - Increasing efficiency & H&S 

Presenters: Carlos Duque, City of Elk Grove

This presentation will focus on how an HHW facility can be developed sustainably and how certain operational methods, such as electronic data collection can be used to minimize labor cost, increase water efficiency, reduce energy consumption, all while ensuring employee safety.

Moderator: Brandon Zarrahy

Tickets

$0.00 NAHMMA Members

$50.00 Nonmembers