Meeting/Event Information

Future Meetings

HHW in the time of COVID-19 - June 4 at 10:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET

June 04, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Webinar

Join us on June 4 @ 10:30 AM PST/ 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET

Read More

Lithium Battery Risk, Management and Transport - June 18 at 10:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET

June 18, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Webinar

From collection to transportation. Discussions will include battery industry trends, lithium handling and recycling issues as well as regulatory transportation. Jordan Rivera of US DOT and Sean Plasse of Call2Recycle have years of experience with lithium

Read More

Register Now

Community-based Social Marketing Overview - July 16 at 10:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET

July 16, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Webinar

A 90-minute presentation covering the basic principles of community-based social marketing and its relevance to household hazardous waste program participation. This session is designed to provide executives, department heads, board members, program plan

Read More

Register Now

HAZWOPER Refresher

July 23, 2020
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tempe Fire Training Center
1340 E. University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281

HAZWOPER Refresher Course July 23, 2020

Read More

Register Now

2020 National Conference Sponsor Opportunities

September 20, 2020 12:00 AM to September 25, 2020 5:00 PM

Sheraton Universal Hotel
333 Universal Hollywood Dr.
Universal City, CA 91608
Venue website

35th Annual NAHMMA Conference in Universal City, CA

Read More

Register Now

2020 National Conference Attendee Registration

September 20, 2020 8:00 AM to September 25, 2020 5:00 PM

Sheraton Universal Hotel
333 Universal Hollywood Dr.
Universal City, CA 91608
Venue website

35th Annual NAHMMA Conference in Universal City, CA

Read More

Register Now