ReFuel Your Fun & $ave Campaign

March 21, 2019
12:00 AM
 Add to Calendar

Webinar


 Directions

Join us on March 21 @ 2 PM EST-1 PM CST-11 AM PST

ReFuel Your Fun & $ave Campaign

By Heidi Sanborn

Single-use 1 lb. propane cylinders are wasteful and expensive, costing parks and governments hundreds of thousands of dollars each year to properly manage. Learn how to implement the ReFuel Your Fun & $ave Campaign in your jurisdiction to expand the use of reusable 1 lb. propane cylinders, promote them to the public, and establish collection infrastructure for all cylinders, to save money, hassle, and the environment.

Tickets

$0.00 NAHMMA Members

$50.00 Nonmembers