Jan. Webinar: Beyond Compliance: Businesses preventing waste through P2 internships

January 24, 2019
12:00 AM
 Add to Calendar

Webinar


 Directions

Join us on January 24 @11 am PDT, 12 pm MDT, 1 pm CDT and 2 pm EDT

Beyond Compliance: Businesses preventing waste through P2 internships

Presented by Lisa Cox, Oregon DEQ and Danielle Roseland, Iowa DNR.

Showcasing pollution prevention intern programs from across the nation and the results that have produced measurable reductions from summer intern research projects.

Tickets

$0.00 NAHMMA Members

$50.00 Nonmembers