Dec. Webinar: Resources for NAHMMA Members and Chapter Leaders

December 20, 2018
12:00 AM
 Add to Calendar

Webinar


 Directions

Join us on Dec. 20 @ 2 PM EST-1 PM CST-11 AM PST

Resources for NAHMMA Members and Chapter Leaders

Richard Lobinske and Stephanie Noren. Resources that NAHMMA offers members and leaders to learn and grow within their career.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Tickets

$0.00 NAHMMA Members

$50.00 Nonmembers