Nov. Webinar: Beyond Education: Using Social Science to Drive Behavior Change

November 15, 2018
12:00 AM
 Add to Calendar

Webinar


 Directions

Join us on November 15 @ 2 PM EST-1 PM CST-11 AM PST

Beyond Education: Using Social Science to Drive Behavior Change

By: Jennifer Tabanico

Using evidence based social science to guide your outreach and change behavior.

Tickets

$0.00 NAHMMA Members

$50.00 Nonmembers