Oct. Webinar: Avoiding Hidden Hazards in Single-Use Food Service Ware

October 18, 2018
12:00 AM
 Add to Calendar

Webinar


 Directions

Join us on October 18 @ 2 PM EST-1 PM CST-11 AM PST

Avoiding Hidden Hazards in Single-Use Food Service Ware

By: Sue Chiang

Making smart choices to avoid harmful chemicals in commonly use single-use food service items like clamshells, bowls, plates and trays.

Tickets

$0.00 NAHMMA Members

$50.00 Nonmembers