August 16 Webinar: Will China Ban Effect CRT Management

August 16, 2018
12:00 AM
 Add to Calendar

Webinar


 Directions

Join us on August 16 @ 11 AM PDT, 12 PM MDT, 1 PM CDT and 2 PM EDT

Will China Ban Effect CRT Management

Presented by Jeff Gloyd

Discussion of how the new restrictions on importing recyclable materials by China will effect CRT management options for e-scrap recyclers and their customers.

Tickets

$0.00 NAHMMA Members

$50.00 Nonmembers