July 19 Webinar: EPA's New Electronic Manifest is Here! Now What Do I Do?

July 19, 2018
12:00 AM
 Add to Calendar

Webinar


 Directions

Join us on July 19 @11 AM PDT, 12 PM MDT, 1 PM CDT and 2 PM EDT

EPA's New Electronic Manifest is Here! Now What Do I Do?

Presented by Larry Sweetser.

The EPA's new electronic manifest system is effective on June 30, 2018 and it impacts Household Hazardous Waste (HHW) Programs. Before signing the electronic manifest, your staff needs training and each person must be registered in the system. Old six-part manifest can still be used, or you can use the new five-part manifest. There is also a new mandatory fee for using manifests ranging from $4 to $20 per manifest. This webinar will focus on the impacts to HHW programs, what the new system requires, how to use it, and changes yet to come.

Tickets

$0.00 NAHMMA Members

$50.00 Nonmembers