May Webinar: HHW Emergency Response and FEMA Compliance

May 17, 2018
12:00 AM
 Add to Calendar

Webinar


 Directions

Our April webinar has been rescheduled for May 17!

Join us on May 17 @ 2 PM EST-1 PM CST-11 AM PST

HHW Emergency Response and FEMA Compliance

Jack Ranney (Stericyle) will give an overview of the process for planning and implementing an emergency response household hazardous waste cleanup/collection (and eligible for FEMA reimbursement!).

Tickets

$0.00 NAHMMA Members

$50.00 Nonmembers