Paint Collection, Paint to Paint Recycling, and Other Uses for Collected Paint

  • 17 Mar 2016
  • Webinar

Registration


Registration is closed

11 AM - 12 PM PST, 12 - 1 PM MST, 1 - 2 PM CST and 2 - 3 PM EST

March 17 Chris Ripley - Paint Collection, Paint to Paint Recycling, and Other Uses for Collected Paint. If you collect paint at your site or plan to, this talk will outline the processing needed to recycle and then market the collected materials.  In addition, other low cost methods of recycling will be covered.  Chris is an 18 year veteran in the paint industry and has presented at the NAHMMA national conference.

12011 Tejon St., Ste. 700 | Westminster, CO 80234 | Toll free: 877-292-1403 | 303-451-5945 | Fax: 303-458-0002 | admin@nahmma.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software