Board of Directors

Adjunct Board Members

President

Victoria Hodge
Smarter Sorting
e-mail: victoria@nahmma.org

Vice President

Jim Quinn
Metro HHW Program, Portland
e-mail: quinnj@metro.dst.or.us

Treasurer

Richard Lobinske
Leon County Hazardous Waste
e-mail: lobinsker@leoncountyfl.gov

Treasurer

Kari Meyer
Metro HHW Program, Portland
e-mail: kari.meyer@oregonmetro.gov

Secretary

Catherine Eichner
Pinellas County Solid Waste
e-mail: ceichner@pinellascounty.org

Member-At-Large

Richard Avila
City of Austin - Austin Resource Recovery
e-mail: richard.avila@austintexas.gov

Member-At-Large

Curt DeBrunner
US Ecology
e-mail: curtdebrunner@yahoo.com

Member-At-Large

Jeff Gloyd
Universal Recycling Technologies
e-mail: jgloyd@universalrecyclers.com

Member-At-Large

Donald Hardee
City of Austin - Solid Waste Services
e-mail: donald.hardee@austintexas.gov

Member-At-Large

Dan King
Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Dept
e-mail: Dnking@lincoln.ne.gov

Member-At-Large

Julie Mitchell
King County Solid Waste Division
e-mail: julie.mitchell@kingcounty.gov

Member-At-Large

Kelby Neal
e-mail: kelby1971@bellsouth.net

Member-At-Large

Rita Perini
Brevard County Solid Waste
e-mail: rita.perini@brevardfl.gov

Member-At-Large

Jack Ranney
Stericycle Environmental Solutions
e-mail: john.ranney@stericycle.com

Member-At-Large

Jennifer Volkman
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency, St. Paul
e-mail: jennifer.volkman@state.mn.us