Chapter Home         Chapter Leadership        Chapter Events         Chapter News

               

Chapter Contacts

2017 Heartland Chapter Executive Committee

Chair - Julie Davis
Julie.Davis@jocogov.org

Secretary, Website & Outreach - Debbie Brackman
debbie@trailsrpc.org 

Treasurer, Facility Operation - Wayne Beal
 
Wayne.Beal@ci.omaha.ne.us  

Immediate Chair - Daniel N. King
 
dnking@lincoln.ne.gov

Outreach, Facility Const./Operation-Tom Hogan
thogan@lawrenceks.org

Outreach, Safety/Training-Bryce Stalcup
bstalcup@wastecom.com 


Chapter Advisor's

Judi Mendenhall, Elyn-Holton Dean, Kathy Richardson and Cindy Hultz

 

THE 2017 HEARTLAND CHAPTER WORKSHOP
HANNIBAL, MO

 

                             

Julie Davis, Heartland Chapter President talks to                        We were honored to have Bob Fletcher
the group about the benefits as a NAHMMA member.                 CET,CHMM,/Problem Waste Consultant,
                                                                                                      trained the group in Highway Hazardous
                                                                                                      materials management. 

 

 

 

        

The Heartland Chapter Members getting ready to          Our view from the top!
take a tour of Green America. 

  

 

 

2016 NAHMMA CONFERENCE 

The Heartland chapter was well represented at this year's conference receiving two awards.
Pictured below are Debbie Brackman, HHW Coordinator with the Region F Solid Waste Management District, Concordia, Missouri receiving their award for Program Excellence  for their 6  Household Hazardous Waste containers and Kalena Coleman, Senior Hazardous Waste Technician and Julie Davis, Environment Programs Manager from the Department of Health and Environment, Olathe, Kansas receiving their award for Program Innovation for their latex paint re-blending program.

 

Meeting Minutes

November 7, 2016

 

 

 

  

If you have any chapter news, events or meetings coming up please submit them to Debbie Brackman
for placement on the website, debbie@trailsrpc.org, (660) 463-7934

12011 Tejon St., Ste. 700 | Westminster, CO 80234 | Toll free: 877-292-1403 | 303-451-5945 | Fax: 303-458-0002 | admin@nahmma.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software