Florida Chapter Executive Committee

Chapter Contacts:



Andrea Stermer, General Manager II
President

Hillsborough County
Solid Waste Management

StermerA@hillsboroughcounty.org

(813) 209-3045



Richard J. Lobinske, Ph.D,, Hazardous Waste Manager 
Vice President / Membership Committee Chair

Leon County Solid Waste
LobinskeR@leoncountyfl.gov

(850) 606-1816



 

Rita Perini, Environmental Scientist
Treasurer
 

Brevard County Solid Waste Operations
rita.perini@brevardcounty.us
(321) 633-1888 
 

Vacant Position
Secretary

 



 

Christopher Gilbert, Ph.D - Senior Environmental Specialist

Past President / Communications Committee Chair

Alachua County Environmental Protection Department. 

Hazardous Materials / Water Resources / Emergency Response
cgilbert@alachuacounty.us
(352) 213-4981 

 

 

Gerry Javier, Environmental Specialist

Awards Committee Chair

 

Environmental Protection Commission of Hillsborough County

javier@epchc.org

813-627-2600 ext. 1306



 

Catherine Eichner, SQG Program

Training Committee Chair

Pinellas County Department of Solid Waste

ceichner@pinellascounty.org

(727) 464-7518



 

Nicole Easter, Project Manager

Sponsorship Committee Chair

US Ecology

nicole.easter@usecology.com
(813) 319-3429 

Curt DeBrunner, Account Executive, Field and Industrial Services

Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair

US Ecology
Curt.DeBrunner@usecology.com
(813).495.1060  

12011 Tejon St., Ste. 700 | Westminster, CO 80234 | Toll free: 877-292-1403 | 303-451-5945 | Fax: 303-458-0002 | admin@nahmma.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software